MEMORANDUM TO: Outer Banks Task Force Members and Friends

FROM: Roy C. Shelton, Chairman, Outer Banks Task Force

SUBJECT: Transmittal of May 24, 2005 Meeting Minutes

Attached are the minutes from the Outer Banks Task Force meeting held in Community Center on Ocracoke Island, on May 24, 2005. Please review the minutes and provide any changes, revisions, or clarifications to me. You may submit your comments via e-mail at [email protected], by fax at (919-733-9794), or by mail at:

NCDOT-Division of Highways,
1548 Mail Service Center,
Raleigh, NC 27699-1548.

If you have any other questions, feel free to call me at (919) 733-7844, ext. 293, or e-mail me at the address listed above.


Meeting Minutes PDF or Agenda PDF